Latest Posts

Alfa Tango Dutch Provinces SES 2016

provinciesoefenenThe entire month of February 2016 all 12 dutch provinces on the air.

19AT/DR, 19AT/UT, 19AT/FL, 19AT/FR, 19AT/ZH, 19AT/NH, 19AT/ZL, 19AT/OV, 19AT/GR, 19AT/LB, 19AT/NB, 19AT/GL

No contribution, send your log and your address to 19AT256

And you will receive a double flag QSL card to confirm all provinces worked.

Share Button

189IRDX QSL Card

Yes it is here, 189IR/DX QSL Card, thanks to Mr. Thobie Diego.


Share Button


antennepark189IR/DX, activated by 173IR105 Louis.

I don’t have this dxcc so I will try to contact him. Worked him today on 14:05 local time, 4/4, merci for the contact.

Mayotte Island is an overseas department and region of France consisting of a main island, Grande-Terre (or Maore), a smaller island, Petite-Terre (or Pamanzi), and several islets around these two.
The archipelago is located in the northern Mozambique Channel in the Indian Ocean off the coast of Southeast Africa, namely between northwestern Madagascar and northeastern Mozambique.
Mayotte’s area is 374 square kilometres (144 sq mi) and, with its 212,645 people, is very densely populated at 569 per km².

QSL route via 14IR184, more info here.

On air from 27-10-2014 until 27-11-2014.

Share Button


antenneparkFrom Alfa Tango dx group, 122AT0 BARBADOS, by 30AT766 & 348AT66.

Barbados is a sovereign island country in the Lesser Antilles. It is 34 kilometres in length and up to 23 kilometres in width, covering an area of 432 square kilometres. It is situated in the western area of the North Atlantic and 100 kilometres east of the Windward Islands and the Caribbean Sea, it is about 168 kilometres east of the islands of Saint Vincent and the Grenadines and 400 kilometres north-east of Trinidad and Tobago.

Barbados is outside of the principal Atlantic hurricane belt. Barbados was discovered by Spanish navigators in the late 15th century and claimed for the Spanish Crown.

Start date 03 june 2014
End date 04 june 2014

QSL Manager: 30AT766

Share Button


antenneparkFrom SugarDelta international dx group, 3SD/SA047 Ilha do Mel.

Ilha do Mel (Honey Island) has a curvaceous outline, pristine beaches, diverse ecosystems, and no cars at all. Access to the island, one of the top destinations in Southern Brazil, is made by boat only and controlled by an environmental institute; no more than 5,000 people can visit at a time.

The island has never been busier since its first inhabitants left behind traces of their existence in local sambaquis, or shell mounds, over 5,000 years ago. Ilha do Mel draws plenty of young travelers during the summer and the Brazilian version of spring break, in October.

Start Date: 30 May 2014
End Date: 01 June 2014
Qsl Manager: 1SD007 Mr.Daniele


Share Button


antennepark100ET/DX South Korea, by 100ET101 Jim

South Korea, officially the Republic of Korea, is a country in East Asia, constituting the southern part of the Korean Peninsula.
The name Korea is derived from Goryeo, a dynasty which ruled in the Middle Ages.
It shares land borders with North Korea to the north, and oversea borders with China to the west and Japan to the east. South Korea lies in the north temperate zone with a predominantly mountainous terrain.
Roughly half of the country’s 50 million people reside in the metropolitan area surrounding its capital, the Seoul Capital Area, which is the second largest in the world with over 25 million residents.

Start date: 22 March 2014
Ending date:31 December 2014

By 100ET101 Jim
Qsl Manager: 14ET216 Guy

More info: ET DX HQ World website.

Share Button


antennepark223AT/0 Western Samoa, by 41AT012 Tim.

Samoa, officially the Independent State of Samoa, formerly known as Western Samoa, is a country encompassing the western part of the Samoan Islands in the South Pacific Ocean.
It became independent from New Zealand in 1962. The two main islands of Samoa are Upolu and Savai’i, one of the biggest islands in Polynesia.

The capital city, Apia, and Faleolo International Airport are situated on the island of Upolu. Samoa was admitted to the United Nations on 15 December 1976. The entire island group, inclusive of American Samoa, was called “Navigator Islands” by European explorers before the 20th century because of the Samoans’ seafaring skills.

Don’t miss this nice dx activation brought to you by Alfa Tango dx group.

Start date: 01-05-2014
End date: 06-05-2014
QSL Route: Norbert
PO Box 4

Share Button


antennepark70AT/Ø American Samoa by 41AT12 Tim.
American Samoa, also Amelika Sāmoa or Sāmoa Amelika, is an unincorporated territory of the United States located in the South Pacific Ocean, southeast of Samoa. American Samoa consists of 5 main islands and 2 coral atolls. The largest and most populous island is Tutuila, with the Manuʻa Islands, Rose Atoll, and Swains Island also included in the territory.

American Samoa is part of the Samoan Islands chain, located west of the Cook Islands, north of Tonga, and some 300 miles (500 km) south of Tokelau. To the west are the islands of the Wallis and Futuna group.
The 2010 census showed a total population of 55,519 people. The total land area is 199 square kilometres (76.8 sq mi), slightly more than Washington, D.C. American Samoa is the southernmost territory of the US and one of two US territories (with Jarvis Island) south of the Equator.

Start date: 22-04-2014
End date: 30-04-2014
QSL Route: Norbert
PO Box 4

Share Button